Log in first if you are already registered

The first time a booking is made by a person the booking engine creates a user in the system. You may log in using that user for future bookings and your address and contact details will be filled in.

Registered users (whether you have made a booking before or not) must log in first if they wish to use their registered email address. If you have not logged in and use the email address of a registered user the booking system will reject the email address and you will not be able to make the booking.

People who have successfully made a booking can review their bookings after logging in.